Tags

, , , , , ,

This is what the beginning looks like…the back end is a whirlwind of details, a rollercoaster of emotions, a world full of dreams and doubts.  Only a select few get to see this process, which is not for the weak or the weary because starting a business isn’t always pretty.  Luckily, my support team stayed strong when I was weak, provided brilliant advice, technical expertise, and lots of love.  I’d like to send special thanks to my parents, my fiance, Darren McManus, my web developer, John Morfis, and the folks I work with at the Lawrence Art & Frame Gallery.  I’m sure I’ll be leaning on them lots more as Love by Leya grows.

The front end looks like this:

Love by Leya‘s brand new home page

and this…

True Love Birds / Tree ketubah design, photo by Amy Stevens

and this…

Love by Leya at Borrowed, photos by Jillian McGrath Photography

and this…

Love by Leya on Etsy

So, I guess this is for real.  Thanks for joining me on my journey.  I’ll be using this blog as a place to post inspirations, projects, art…things that I love.  If you follow along, you might find some things that you love, too.

